Kontakte

NARADA MARCEL TURNAU

Narada@vedanta-yoga.de

www.vedanta-yoga.de

Yoga-Reisen: https://purnam.de

 

Irmgard Georg 

+39 3496691325

http://www.flachenhof.it/en 

 

Kristina Heil 

+43 676 841665202

kristina.heil@rituals.com

 

Susanne Karl-Gratz 

0699-12129632

s.karlgratz@gmail.com

 

Andrea Kurz
+43 699 81290210
shortysalzburg@yahoo.de 

 

Kinga Lakatos 

+43 650 2147279

kinga.lakatos@gmx.at

 

Manfred Muehlbacher 

+43 664 5218628

manfred-muehlbacher@gmx.at

 

Karin Pannagger
Tel: +43 664 4153242
Email: karin.pannagger@gmx.at 

 

Maria Radics  

maria.radics@gmx.at

+43 699 170 210 65

 

Wolfgang Radics  

+43 664 88627097

wolfgang.radics@gmx.at 

 

Sabine Rautner 

+43 664 9131946

Sabine.Rautner@wh.com

 

Marion Reinitzhuber 

+43 676 9086001

mreinitzhuber@hotmail.com

http://www.praxis-reinitzhuber.at